Darbuotojai

Prof. habil. dr. Rimantas Velička

Direktorius
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 217; 8 37 788 161
El. paštas: Rimantas.Velicka@asu.lt
Kabinetas: 203


Doc. dr. Rita Pupalienė

Vyresnioji mokslo darbuotoja
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 317
El. paštas: Rita.Pupaliene@asu.lt
Kabinetas: 304


Doc. dr. Aušra Marcinkevičienė

Vyresnioji mokslo darbuotoja
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 166
El. paštas: Ausra.Marcinkeviciene@asu.lt
Kabinetas: 218


Dr. Sigitas Čekanauskas

Inžinierius
Mokslo darbuotojas
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 162
El. paštas: Sigitas.Cekanauskas@asu.lt
Kabinetas: 205


Dr. Zita Kriaučiūnienė

Mokslo darbuotoja
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 163
El. paštas: Zita.Kriauciuniene@asu.lt
Kabinetas: 217


Dr. Robertas Kosteckas

Mokslo darbuotojas
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 164
El. paštas: Robertas.Kosteckas@gmail.com
Kabinetas: 204


Dr. Lina Marija Butkevičienė

Laboratorijos vedėja
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 317
El. paštas: ButkusLina@gmail.com
Kabinetas: 304


Dr. Rita Čepulienė

Jaunesnioji mokslo darbuotoja
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 166
El. paštas: Rita.Cepuliene@gmail.com
Kabinetas: 218


Dokt. Rita Mockevičienė

Laborantė
Tel. nr.: 8 37 788 164
El. paštas: Mockeviciene.R@gmail.com
Kabinetas: 204


Augis Vasinauskas

Laborantas
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 371
Kabinetas: 118


Žydrūnas Šiaučiulis

Vyr. laborantas
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 371
Kabinetas: 118


Vida Norkienė

Laborantė
Tel. nr.: 8 37 752 371
Kabinetas: 118


Vincas Kudirka

Traktorininkas
Kabinetas: 107


Virginijus Butkevičius

Traktorininkas
Kabinetas: 107


Kęstutis Janušauskas

Traktorininkas
Kabinetas: 107


Raimondas Rakauskas

Vairuotojas
Kabinetas: 107


Algirdas Jonas Lisinskas

Suvirintojas-tekintojas
Kabinetas: 107


 

 

 

Užsisakykite naujienlaiškį!
Sekite mus tinkle!

Fakultetai