Komitetai

Prof. Arvydas Povilaitis

Pirmininkas
El. paštas: arvydas.povilaitis@asu.lt


Prof. Aušra Blinstrubienė

Pavaduotoja
El. paštas: ausra.blinstrubiene@asu.lt


Prof. Zenonas Dabkevičius

El. paštas: dabkevicius@lzi.lt


Prof. Pavelas Duchovskis

El. paštas: p.duchovskis@lsdi.lt


Dr. Gintaras Brazauskas

El. paštas: gintaras.brazauskas@lzi.lt


Doc. Darius Danusevičius

El. paštas: darius.danusevicius@asu.lt


Prof. Rolandas Bleizgys

El. paštas: rolandas.bleizgys@asu.lt


Prof. Asta Raupelienė

El. paštas: asta.raupeliene@asu.lt


dr. Romualdas Zemeckis

El. paštas: romualdas.zemeckis@asu.lt


Dokt. Aistė Ragauskaitė

El. paštas: aiste.ragauskaitee@gmail.com


Doc. Bernardas Vaznonis

Pirmininkas
El. paštas: bernardas.vaznonis@asu.lt


Doc. Jolanta Valčiukienė

Pavaduotoja
El. paštas: jolanta.valciukiene@asu.lt


Prof. Sigitas Daukilas

El. paštas: sigitas.daukilas@asu.lt


Prof. Natalija Burbulis

El. paštas: natalija.burbulis@asu.lt


Doc. Laima Taparauskienė

El. paštas: laima.taparauskiene@asu.lt


Doc. Donatas Jonikavičius

El. paštas: donatas.jonikavicius@asu.lt


Doc. Rolandas Domeika

El. paštas: rolandas.domeika@asu.lt


Stud. Dėja Bubinaitė

El. paštas: dejabub@gmail.com


Stud. Milgintė Bereikaitė

El. paštas: milginteb@gmail.com


Prof. Jonas Čaplikas

Pirmininkas
El. paštas: jonas.caplikas@asu.lt


Doc. Remigijus Žalkauskas

Pavaduotojas
El. paštas: remigijus.zalkauskas@asu.lt


Prof. Stasys Slavinskas

El. paštas: stasys.slavinskas@asu.lt


Prof. Petras Punys

El. paštas: petras.punys@asu.lt


Dokt. Kristina Pratašienė

El. paštas: k.grityte@gmail.com


Stud. Monika Žiauberytė

El. paštas: monikute.ziauberyte@gmail.com


Doc. Rita Pupalienė

Pirmininkė
El. paštas: rita.pupaliene@asu.lt


Stud. Liveta Budreckytė

Pavaduotoja
El. paštas: liveta.budreckyte@gmail.com


Doc. Daiva Rimkuvienė

El. paštas: daiva.rimkuviene@asu.lt


Aušra Raguckaitė

El. paštas: ausra.raguckaite@asu.lt


Aušra Malakauskienė

El. paštas: ausra.malakauskiene@asu.lt


Stud. Šarūnas Juzelskis

El. paštas: juzelskis.sarunas@gmail.com


Prof. Vitas Marozas

Pirmininkas
El. paštas: vitas.marozas@asu.lt


Stud. Marius Balčius

Pavaduotojas
El. paštas: mariusbalcius@gmail.com


Prof. Danutė Zinkevičienė

El. paštas: danute.zinkeviciene@asu.lt


Prof. Audrius Aleknavičius

El. paštas: audrius.aleknavičius@asu.lt


Doc. Virginijus Venskutonis

El. paštas: virginijus.venskutonis@asu.lt


Užsisakykite naujienlaiškį!
Sekite mus tinkle!

Fakultetai